SYDNEY
 

Danette Cheung 張家明
Director, Tax Services
National Leader of  China Practice Group
WeChat ID: wxid_h6euialjnjn412

T: +61 2 8226 4701
E: danette.cheung@rsm.com.au

 
 

Tim Goodman 顾廷
Director, Corporate Finance
WeChat ID: tbg300978

 

T: +61 2 8226 4552
E: tim.goodman@rsm.com.au



BRISBANE
 

Andrew Graham
Director, Business Advisory

合伙人,商务咨询部 

T: +61 7 3225 7800
E: andrew.graham@rsm.com.au


MELBOURNE 
 

Dr Mary Wang 王芳
National Business Development Leader
WeChat ID: +61412932916

 

T: +61 3 9286 8011
E: mary.wang@rsm.com.au
 
 

Neil Hough 
Regional Leader of RSM Asia Pacific

亚太地区领导 

T: +61 3 9286 8000
E: neil.hough@rsm.com.au


PERTH
 

Xiaowen Shi 施晓文
Partner, Assurance & Advisory
WeChat ID: Luckycharm2001

 

T: +61 8 9261 9365
E: xiaowen.shi@rsm.com.au